Americas Live Online - Day 1/Course 1: Business Architecture Immersion Workshop – 12 Oct 2020

$800.00
Please type in name and email address of attendee. If you purchase this package for more than one person, please type in additional attendee name(s) and email address(es) – one per line, please.

The Business Architecture Immersion Workshop provides a comprehensive business architecture overview to anyone who has not been exposed to a consistent, industry-proven approach. This course levels the playing field of understanding for practitioners, beneficiaries and management seeking to leverage the discipline.

Course time: Course will run 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. Note: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but times shown below are optimal for participants in time zones within the Americas.

REGARDING WIRE TRANSFERS: If you are requesting a wire transfer in U.S. funds, please note we will assess a $20 USD surcharge to cover the bank fee. There is a $45 USD surcharge if you are requesting to transfer funds in non-U.S. currency.

<