Americas Live Online - Day 2/Course 2: Building the Foundational Business Architecture – 13 Oct 2020

$800.00
Please type in name and email address of attendee. If you purchase this package for more than one person, please type in additional attendee name(s) and email address(es) – one per line, please.

The Building the Foundational Business Architecture course communicates how to build out the foundational business architecture. Attendees will leave with a strong foundation for capability, value, information and organization mapping, and be ready to begin building their foundational business architecture.

Course time: Course will run 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. Note: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but times shown below are optimal for participants in time zones within the Americas.

REGARDING WIRE TRANSFERS: If you are requesting a wire transfer in U.S. funds, please note we will assess a $20 USD surcharge to cover the bank fee. There is a $45 USD surcharge if you are requesting to transfer funds in non-U.S. currency.

<