EMEA Live Online Corporate Package – 5-Day Courses for 3 or more attendees – 26-30 October 2020

$4,000.00 $3,000.00
Enter complete names and email addresses. Corporate discount offered to parties of 3 or more at $3000 for each participant for all 5 days. Enter one (1) attendee name with email address per line.

The 5-Day Corporate Package includes participation for 3 attendees or more. The cost is $3000 per attendee..This package includes the complete 5-day series of courses.

Live Online Training suitable for time zones in Europe, Africa, Middle East and Western Asia. Course will run 8 AM BST / 9 AM CET to 4 PM BST / 5 PM CET each day. The sessions include:

  • Business Architecture Immersion Workshop
  • Building the Foundational Business Architecture
  • Extending the Business Architecture
  • Business Architecture / IT Architecture Alignment
  • Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture Practice

PURCHASE INSTRUCTIONS – PLEASE READ:

  1. Please provide the full names and email addresses of all attendees when completing your order. Attendees may not be substituted.
  2. REGARDING WIRE TRANSFERS: If you are requesting a wire transfer in U.S. funds, please note we will assess a $20 USD surcharge to cover the bank fee. There is a $45 USD surcharge if you are requesting to transfer funds in non-U.S. currency.
<