Mini-Course: Individual Package for all 6 Courses - Nov 2020

$1,800.00 $1,500.00

Course times:
8–11 am PST / 11 am–2 pm EST / 5 pm–8 pm CET

Courses and dates:

o   Translating and Executing Strategy with Business Architecture – Nov 3

o   Building a Business Architecture Baseline Leveraging Reference Models – Nov 5

o   Establishing a Business Architecture Knowledgebase – Nov 10

o   Leveraging Business Architecture with Agile Methodologies – Nov 12

o   Establishing a Business Architecture Team – Nov 17

o   Business Architecture-Driven IT Architecture and Software Design – Nov 19

<